40th Anniversary Events

happy-40th-birthday-5-x-3-flag-3920-p

 

University of Denver’s 4×4 Reading featuring Domingo Canizales

  • Wednesday, January 28 at 7:30 PM at University of Denver, Sturm Hall, Room 451

Allen Ginsberg Visiting Fellow Kevin Killian

  • Lecture: Friday, February 6 at 7:30 PM in PAC
  • Reading: Monday, February 9 at 7:30 PM in PAC

GASP performance of The Descent of Alette by Alice Notley

  • Friday, February 20 at 6:00 PM in the Student Union (lower level of Wulsin Hall)

University of Colorado-Boulder’s 4×4 Reading featuring Katie Dyer

  • Monday, March 2 at 7:30 PM at University of Colorado-Boulder, Norlin Library, British Irish Studies Room M549

Naropa University’s 4×4 Reading featuring Ella Longpre

  • Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30 PM in PAC

Black Maria Film Festival

  • Monday, March 16 at 7:30 PM in PAC

I / Not I: Symposium on Identity Poetics featuring the Leslie Scalapino Lecture in Innovative Poetics

  • Leslie Scalapino Lecture in Innovative Poetics, followed by a JKS student reading: Monday, March 30 at 7:00 PM in PAC
  • I / Not I: Symposium on Identity Poetics Panel: Tuesday, March 31 at 2:00 PM, Student Union (lower level of Wulsin Hall)
  • I / Not I: Symposium on Identity Poetics Reading: Tuesday, March 31 at 7:30 PM in PAC

AWP Conference in Minneapolis, MN

  • Jack Kerouac School Reading: Thursday, April 9 from 1:30-2:45 PM in the Robert Muroff Bookfair Stage, Level 1, R194, Minneapolis Convention Center

Naropa Writing Center Reading

  • Wednesday, April 15 at 6:00 PM in the Student Union (lower level of Wulsin Hall)

Embodied Poetics

  • Sunday, April 19 at 7:00 PM at Naropa’s Nalanda Campus

Women of Naropa Reading with Anne Waldman

  • Thursday, April 23 at 7:00 PM in PAC

BA Graduation Reading

  • Friday, May 8 at 5:00 PM in PAC

MFA Graduation Reading

  • Friday, May 8 at 7:00 PM in PAC

 

One thought on “40th Anniversary Events”

Leave a Reply

WRITING THINKING BEING